2018-2019 Officers and Trustees

Officers and Trustees for the year 2018-2019

Installation of Officers and Trustees took place on May 27, 2018.

Front Row

Phil Fitzpatrick - Treasurer

Richard Davidson - Conductor

Elyse Fitzpatrick - Chaplain

Arnold Marinelli - Inside Guard

Terri Marciniak - President

Back Row

Ellen Reese - Secretary

Mike Reese - Trustee

Greg Gallagher - Trustee

Fred Summers - Trustee

Rick Ferguson - Trustee

John Branscomb - Trustee

Election of Officers for 2019-2020 is May 7, 2019

Worthy President

Candidates are:

Tom "TJ" James

Terri Marciniak


Candidates are:

Elyse Fitzpatrick

Marty Klienatland


Candidates are:

Ellen Reese


 Candidates are:

Richard Davidson

Greg Stephens


 Candidates are:

John Branscomb

Rick Ferguson

Phil Fitzpatrick

Craig Gallagher

Donald Klienatland

George Popovitch

Mike Reese

Bud Wheeler

NO nominations for the following positions. Therefore, they remain open until elections.

Vice President


Inside Guard


Worthy Presidents

Terri Marciniak is current Worthy President and Bob Pelletier is Past Worthy President.